top of page
Writer's pictureAudrey DiMella

Vacation Street Style 2019

All of these looks are going to be challenging bold colors and textures, creating perfect outfits for having fun under the sun!


Charleston, SC


 

Pink and Playful


This first look involves colors coming from the hassles on the top. Pink is my favorite color so I brought it out and continued it into the shoes. The white jeans add a balance so there isn't too much going on. Finally, I topped this look off with this beautiful straw tote, perfect to throw sandals in before a walk on the beach!


Top: SheIn

Sandals: Lulus

Jeans: Topshop

Straw Tote: Etsy


 

Classic and Classy


This look starts with a airy white ruffle top that adds texture to the outfit, paired with simple ripped jeans and the classic Miller Sandal. What really makes this look is the colorful tote bag with cute tassels. I had a hard time trying to pick one tote that I would wear with this look but below I am going to show a couple more that I also loved!


Top: SheIn

Jeans: Nordstrom

Sandals: Tory Burch Miller Sandal

Tote: Etsy


 


 

White Out


This all white look was carefully put together. The pom pom tote adds texture to the look, and also acts as the statement piece. The jeans are easily paired with a white bodysuit that looks clean-cut. It was difficult for me to pick out a shoe that wouldn't collide with the tote, but I found slides to be the perfect match. Even though I love the all white look, this would also look amazing with some color! I would either add color in the pom poms of the tote and have that same color be in the slides, or have a multi-colored bodysuit, keeping the white tote and sandal.




Top: Forever 21

Slides: Nine West

Jeans: Nordstrom

Tote: Etsy

 


Enjoy!

 





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page