top of page
Writer's pictureAudrey DiMella

Spring & Summer Trends 2020


Although the Covid-19 Pandemic is slowing down a lot of things, it sure isn't stopping trends for 2020. Above are a couple things that I have noticed more people wearing, and stores selling this season.


Gold Hoops: although these have always been popular, I have seen a lot of small gold hoops being paired with any look.


Ruched Tops: This type of top with a drawstring style is very complimenting and adds texture to any plain look. I would recommend pairing this type of top with a simple pair of shorts or jeans.


Fedora hat: I love this hat as a statement to any outfit. Perfect for summer, and blocking out the sun too!


Espadrilles: This type of shoe has always been my favorite in the warm weather and I love the natural look. It also makes it easy to pair with any look.


Denim Shorts: A classic short to wear in the summer, denim goes with just about any color, but I especially love wearing neutral tops with these shorts.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page