top of page
Writer's pictureAudrey DiMella

Beach Attire

Updated: May 5, 2020


In the spring and summer I love to bring out fun colors and patterns, especially when it comes to the beach, so in most of these looks I will incorporate fun bright colors. I also love light, flowy fabrics which are also perfect to wear beach-side.


 


 

Swimwear


Bandeau Style

This is one of my favorite styles to wear when I go to the beach because it doesn't leave any weird tan marks.

Ruffles

I love to incorporate ruffles because they are super cute and look so fun and flirty

Stripes and bows

Stripes are super slimming and add a twist on a basic style of any bathing suit. Same with bows, they add a little style to a basic bathing suit, also looking super cute.


All of these bathing suits can be found at SHEIN!


 

Sandals


A flat shoe for the beach is essential so they are easy to take off or put back on. I love styles like gladiator, slides, or espadrilles.


Gold star gladiator: Nordstrom

Pink slides: Lulus

White espadrilles: DSW

Pinapple JR's: DSW

Beige Sandal: Tory Burch Miller Sandals

Blue and white slides: Lulus


 

Tops


As you can tell I love the light blue color when it comes to beachy summer tops. I also love ruffles! Any of these would go perfect with neutral tone sandals and a pair of denim shorts the are easy to slip on and off at the beach.


All these tops are from SHEIN!



 

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page