top of page
Writer's pictureAudrey DiMella

College Dorm Design Inspiration

Now that its spring I have been so excited that it almost time to move into college for my first year! I have been spending hours on Pinterest and scanning online websites to get an idea of the theme I want for my dorm. I feel like its going to be difficult to zero in on a consistent theme because there is so many different styles I want but I'm going to put down some inso pictures and items I hope to have in my dorm!


 

Inspo Pictures:






 

The color scheme will definitely be pink, white, and gold. I will defiantly have pink peonies or tulips on my desk! I want to incorporate Lilly and the girly fun vibe with the whole modern Manhattan chic look. I really would like to have a certain piece of wall art that I feel has been becoming more and more popular. Im not sure what the design is called but I put some picture below!


 



 

Additional Decor Items:









120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page